Apples of Gold Jewelry

Free Shipping in the U.S.! 100% Return Policy Contact ApplesofGold.com


ApplesofGold.com

Our Credentials include a Double "A" Rating with the Better Business Bureau and a 100% Score with the Safe Shopping Network!

Ethics is at the Heart of Who We Are -- Learn more about what ethics means to us.

Our Unique Jewelry is a deep conviction, a matter of pride. Learn more about our selection process. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee with our 45 Day Return Policy. Shopping with Apples of Gold is Risk Free!
Value-Based Pricing with an Average of 50% Below Comparable Retail Stores! Personable Customer Service, Toll Free 877-777-5572 or Email: CustomerCare@ApplesofGold.Com We maintain a 5 Star Customer Service Rating and 4.5 Star Overall Rating with our Customers! Safe Shopping Guarantee with Verisign SSL Encryped Technology (SSL) and a strict Privacy Policy that maintains a high level of security!

Customer Reviews


Better Than What I Expected!
                    
Jem, April 30, 2013

I got my diamond ring from the mail yesterday. I am very pleases with it! Better than what I expected! It was so worth it! I am also pleased with the customer service. Response is prompt and friendly/professional every time I call. Thanks again and hoping to do business with you again!

Happy Experience, Amazing Customer Service & Loved the Jewelry!
                   
  Perri, April 24, 2013

I have to say I was so impressed with the customer service I received w/ my order & shipping especially bc I was pressed for time to purchase a gift for my nephew's first communion. Thom went out of his way to insure the item was in stock, called & emailed me with shipping status and then sent another follow up email-shocking a company actually does this! My gold cross came-it's beautiful, just the right size, looks expensive but wasn't & I'll be ordering another one just like it for my other nephew. Thanks again Thom & Apples of Gold Jewelry!

It Is Absolutely Beautiful!
                    
Laura Novak, Florida, March 20, 2013

My husband bought me one of your aquamarine rings for our 30th anniversary.  It is absolutely beautiful.  The color and quality are perfect!!!!!  Thank you for helping to make our special day even more beautiful.

Blessed To Have Purchased!
                    
Wade Parsons, June 2012

I just received the men's platinum cross and I have to say it is so beautiful! I am very fortunate and blessed to have purchased such a cross as this and I appreciate very much the quality and craftsmanship that went into this simple and elegant design. I have looked at many other sites for this style and design and Apples of Gold was the only place that had what I was looking for. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!
 

More Beautiful Than I Imagined!
                     
Melonie H., Smithdale, Mississippi, April 3, 2012

I ordered my engagement ring from you & got it today, even though I knew what it was going to look like it was even more beautiful than I imagined when I got it out of the box! Believe me, I will be a repeat customer!

Half the Price of Any Jewelry Store!
                      Katherine R., Sacramento, California, March 9, 2012

I just wanted to say thank you. My fiancťís braided gold ring arrived today and it is even more beautiful in person than in the photo. I was amazed how quickly we got it, and the quality is phenomenal! To top it all off it was half the price of any jewelry store we checked withÖ all I can say is THANK YOU!

Quick and Hassle-Free!
                     
Sarah & Gerald Willick, December 19, 2011

I just wanted to take the time to thank you for making the purchase of our wedding rings so quick and hassle-free!  We receive daily compliments on our rings and our wedding photographer liked them so much that he took an amazing photo of them that is now one of our favorites! Thanks again!

Happy Return
                    
Jennifer Widhalm, Kansas, January 12, 2010

Apples of Gold was one of the only places that had a decent selection of rose gold rings. The 45 day guarantee eased my fears of ordering something on-line, sight unseen.  The ring was beautiful, but didnít fit.  True to promise, I was told to pop it back in the mail and got a whole new one.  When that one didnít fit either, I was able to return it again!  The young lady who answered the phone, Jaime, was very pleasant and very helpful.  Plus, it meant a lot to me that Apples of Gold seems to be a Christian company. So thank you for the quality product, the great customer service and the reasonable price.  I will recommend you to others!  God bless you.

A Great Buying Experience!
                     Andrea V. Prezioso, Maryland, November 18, 2010

Thank you so much for the Mariner bracelet that I purchased through Apples of Gold. I needed to have it enlarged as well and that was no problem for Apples of Gold.  Samantha walked me through the whole process and when we had everything ready, she worked even harder to get me the best pricing. A fast, insured delivery and it came in a very nice box. I will certainly be going to Apples of Gold for my next jewelry purchase and I will let all of my friends know as well that this is the place to go for a great product with a great price and excellent service throughout the process. Enjoy rock bottom pricing over the internet with better service than you would get at a jewelry store.

Thank you!!!
                     
Gigi Rueda, Florida, January 1, 2011

Good morning and Happy New year! I just would like to say THANK YOU  for making my daughterís night so wonderful.  The ring got on time and her boyfriend proposed to her as planned, IT WAS A SURPRISE TO HER.  Thank you once again for a great commitment.

Best Service I Have Ever Had For An Internet Purchase!
                     
Maria Harper, California, July 16, 2010

Apples of Gold provided the best service I have ever had for an internet purchase. Their customer support was immediate and responsive and their ring exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them to anyone for their quality, integrity, and responsiveness.

Most Beautiful Ring I Own!
                    
Rosemary McAnany, Pennsylvania, April 2, 2010

Thank you, thank you, thank you for the most beautiful ring I own! First-rate workmanship, quality, value--unbelievable!  I will definitely be ordering again in the near future.

Thank You For Delivering to Military Bases!
                    
Tanya Witter, APO, May 20, 2009

 Thank you for delivering to those with APO/FPO addresses and your free ring sizer help evaluate my fiancť's quite large fingers.  He tried on the sizer and assured me that his ring size was a 13.  When the ring came in...yes, you guessed it...too small. There was an additional fee to get it resized which I was expecting because it was a 1/2 size more worth of white gold.  The turn-around time to get the second ring I don't think was more than two weeks.  To me I was sure it might take longer as I live on the opposite side of the world to California. My husband is very happy with his ring and I am glad to say since our marriage in September 2009 he's only left it sitting on the sink twice...thus far...pretty good for a guy who loathes to wear jewelry.

Great Job Apples of Gold!
                    
David Lozano, Texas, January 13, 2010

I purchased a ring from you a few weeks ago, I wanted to let you know the whole experience was great. Iíll admit, I had my apprehension about this purchase for multiple reasons. One, itís an engagement ring so it was incredibly important and symbolic of so much. Two, I mean itís an online purchase so I was unsure about the quality, actually I had a small doubt of the validity. The ring is amazing, well priced, the delivery was safe and secure, and the service you provided was picture perfect. Great job Apples of Gold. Iíll purchase again.

WOW!!
                    
 Rick Blough, Arizona, January 4, 2010

My wife and I would just like to say "Thank You". The rings we ordered from Apples of Gold were to commemorate our 25 years together.  So as we picked them out we were looking for something with good design and craftsmanship.  Something that has folks say "WOW" when they look at them. We received those rings today and they are definitely the ticket.  All we have to say is "They are absolutely beautiful." Thank you so much for putting the quality of workmanship into all your products.

Even Lovelier in Real Life!
                    
Karishma Segran, Australia, December 2, 2009

I just wanted to say a very big thank you to your team. I have just received my engagement ring and if itís possible itís even lovelier in real life. Your customer service staff have been so helpful and your service is fantastic. So once again, thank you so much for having my perfect engagement ring on your site and helping me get it!

  It Was Worth The Wait!
                    
Sandra Weis, California, November, 25, 2009

I received my 14K White Gold Bangle Bracelet today, that I had ordered on November 9th. There seemed to have been a delay due to manufacturer error, but I do want to say that it was worth the wait.  The bracelet is beautiful and the perfect size in weight and width that I had been looking for. I can tell you that I definitely plan to order from Apples of Gold in the future

 

Next gold jewelry reviews

Jewelry Sale

Jewelry Best Sellers

Vintage Style Rings

Black Diamond Rings

Pearl Jewelry

BBB Accredited

Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Cash for Gold



Like Us!

Jewelry Reviews


© APPLES OF GOLD JEWELRY, 2000-2013